skip navigation

USA Wins FS World Cup!

By Admin, 04/08/18, 7:45PM EDT


Synder, Burroughs Lead TEAMUSA To First title since 2003!

The United States won its 14th career World Cup title and its first since 2003, with an impressive win over Azerbaijan.

Team USA was paced by huge wins from Logan Stieber and Kyle Snyder, as well as a thunderous pin by Jordan Burroughs to bring home the first team title in fifteen years.

For complete results from today's action CLICK HERE